Account Cart Search

AotS Escalation Event: Metal Mayhem -- 28th January 2018

Published on Wednesday, January 24, 2018 By SchismNavigator In Ashes of the Singularity

More friendly team PVP (or PVE) with Metal Mayhem this coming Sunday. But, wait there's more...

Shimbala is running another community tournament this weekend too. It will be starting on Friday/Saturday depending on your timezone. More details can be found on their Battlefy down below.

When: 28th January, 1300 EST / 1800 GMT / 1900 CET

Lobby Name: Metal Mayhem - Stardock Event

Countdown

Community Tournament

Discord Server